Ministry Team Leaders


To contact any of our team please fill in the form on our contact us page.


Children's Ministry
Karen Dennison

John Jarvis - Synod Rep

Men's Fellowship Group/ LLM Coordinator / Synod Representative/ Pastoral Care / Preaching
John Jarvis

Carli King

Nourish Women's Group/ Parish Council/ Preaching
Carli King


Pastoral Care Coordinator
Jan Jarvis


LLM / Safe Churches contact person / Oversight Committee
Lois Eckersley

Margaret Coles

Reception & Admin Assistant
Margaret Coles

Suzanne Saunders - Warden

Warden / Care & Share / LLM / Oversight Committee
Suzanne Saunders

Verity Murray - Coordinator/ Connect for Women

Small Groups Coordinator / Connect Women's Group
Verity Murray

Ian Craig – Priests Warden / Treasurer

LLM / Administration
Ian Craig

Barbara Gore

Little Lambs Coordinator
Barbara Gore

Paul King - Ordination Candidate/ The Walk Men's Group

Ordination Candidate/ Preaching/ The Walk for Men
Paul King

Alf Holmen – Synod Rep

Sound and Audio Visual/ Church Photographer
Alf Holmen

image coming soon

Wednesday Dinners Coordinator
Kate Hollis

Judy Blechynden - Op Shop Coordinator

OP Shop Coordinator/ Tuesday Fellowship
Judy Blechynden

image coming soon

Communications Officer
Sophie Plug

image coming soon

Craft Group
Judith Newing

Judith Newing

Monday Fellowship Group
Betty Frost